Monday, 5 October 2009

Research on "Notting Hill"

"Notting Hill" was released on the 21st of May 1999

Starring: Hugh Grant, Julia Roberts, Hugh Bonneville, James Dreyfuss and Rhys Ifans.

Written by Richard Curtis and Directed by Roger Michell.
Nominated for 3 Golden Globe awards.
Won a BAFTA and British comedy award.

Filmed at Coronet Cinema, Notting Hill Gate, London, England.
Rated 15

Music by Trevor Jones
Cinematography by Michael Coulter
Editing by Nick Moore
Budget of $42 million (US Dollars)
Gross Revenue of $363,889,678 (US Dollars)

Premiered at the Odeon Cinema, Leicester Square, London.

No comments:

Post a Comment